Connect With Our People

  •  
    Keith Flanagan
    General Manager
    +971 4 2234223 (Ext 368)
    keith.flanagan@al-ghurair.com

    Nabila M Al -Tahawi
    Marketing Coordinator
    +97 1 4 2234223 Ext 333
    nabila.altahawi@al-ghurair.com

    Prabhavathy Paramasivam
    Accountant
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 251
    prabhavathy.p@al-ghurair.com

    Eman Darwish
    Receptionist
    +971 4 2234223
    agrreception@al-ghurair.com


    Subhash Kunder
    Chief Acct & Logistics manager
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 287
    subhash.Kunder@al-ghurair.com

    Sheeja Varghese
    Accountant
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 346
    sheeja.varghese@al-ghurair.com

    M.D.L Gunathilaka
    Assistant Accountant
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 289
    don.lanka@al-ghurair.com

    Firaz Farook
    Accountant
    2234223 ext 277
    firaz.farook@al-ghurair.com

    SPRINGFIELD

    Adam Campbell Beattie
    Brand Manager
    Merchandiser
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 243
    adam.campbellbeattie@al-ghurair.com

    Jiju Tom Jacob
    UAE Area Manager
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 288
    jiju.jacob@al-ghurair.com

    Amit Pandey
    SPF Merchandise Manager
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 253
    amit.pandey@al-ghurair.com

    Mohamed Faisal
    UAE Area Manager
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 331
    fawaz.faizal@al-ghurair.com

    Mohamed Nizam Hisham
    SPF Merchandiser
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 288
    Mohamed.nizam@al-ghurair.com

    Boune Thaba
    SPF Merchandiser
    + 971 4 2234223 Ext 331
    Boune.Thaba@al-ghurair.com

    TRIUMPH

    Rajesh Bhaskaran
    Brand Manager
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 285
    rajesh.bhaskaran@al-ghurair.com

    Mahmoud Mansour
    Triumph Wholesale Manager
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 371
    mahmoud.mansour@al-ghurair.com

    Waqass Ahmad
    Merchandise Manager
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 332
    waqass.ahmad@al-ghurair.com

    THE FACESHOP

    Gimhara Gayathiri
    Merchandiser , The FaceShop & Triumph
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 351
    Gimhara.gayathri@al-ghurair.com

    UAE Glaisa Dasco
    UAE Area Manager, The Faceshop
    +971 4 2234223 Ext 351
    Glaisa.dasco@al-ghurair.com